Craig Eisele on …..

May 23, 2011

Joanna “Joey” Williams

Filed under: Uncategorized — Mr. Craig @ 9:01 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

For those searching for this extraordinary woman Joanna Joey Williams, I am sorry to disappoint you. I had the privilege of knowing her only as Joey in the second half of 2009. It was not until recently I learned of her full name and her accomplishments.

I was able to learn the person before I was aware of the glitz and glamor that you may know her for. The woman I knew was a warm, intelligent, kind, caring, and loving woman worthy of any mans attention. That Joey is far far greater than the fame most know her for.

Unfortunately I no longer have contact with Joey. But if you ever have the opportunity to know her like I did, then you will indeed be rewarded with knowing a person worth all of your time and efforts.

I do wish her well in her life.

Craig Eisele

____________________________________________________________________________________________________-

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

The Rubric Theme. Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,211 other followers

