Craig Eisele on …..

November 18, 2007

UN’s list of 8 Millennium Development Goals are :

Filed under: Africa,African,MDG,Millenium Development Goals,UN,Uncategorized — Mr. Craig @ 11:01 pm

United Nations Millennium Development Goals (MDGs). The eight MDGs are:

  •  Goal 1: Eradicate extreme poverty and hunger
  •  Goal 2: Achieve universal primary education
  •  Goal 3: Promote gender equality and empower women
  •  Goal 4: Reduce child mortality
  •  Goal 5: Improve maternal health
  •  Goal 6: Combat HIV and AIDS, malaria and other diseases
  •  Goal 7: Ensure environmental sustainability
  •  Goal 8: Develop a Global Partnership for Development

The substantial efforts made so far by Africa’s partner



  1. hey buddy, how are you doin? i miss you babe


    Comment by Bobby — April 25, 2012 @ 2:27 pm

  2. This design is steller! You definitely know how to keep a
    reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was
    almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost.

    ..HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really enjoyed what you had
    to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!


    Comment by Emma — August 24, 2012 @ 4:01 pm

  3. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be
    honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later. All the best


    Comment by Caitlin — August 25, 2012 @ 8:38 am

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

%d bloggers like this: