Craig Eisele on …..

January 27, 2012

Short absence but back

Filed under: Uncategorized — Mr. Craig @ 2:53 pm

Personal issues kept me away for a few days.. Now I see I have haters who are completely wrong about me.. but what else is new… haters exist for a reason… and I will not be deterred from doing what is RIGHT  and cajoled into doing what is Convenient…. If I express an emotion or concern about people places things or events it is honest and from the heart… slandering me to others for personal gain or position does not change the sentiment of what I have written.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

